Web Sponsors


Chamber Events

Chamber Publications 

 2014 Membership Directory


Chamber Videos




 2014 Board of Directors


Lauren Bakken ~ Bakken CPA PC, Chairwoman


Tony Baldwin ~ Baldwin Realty, Vice Chair & Chair of the Economic Development Committee


Dan Enos ~ Daniel J. Enos CPA, Treasurer


Paul Cripps ~ Destination Plymouth & Plymouth County Convention & Visitors Bureau, Clerk & Chair of the Tourism Committee:


John Adams ~ Adams Communications, Chair of the Education Collaborative Committee


Peter Brown ~ Tiny & Sons Glass, Chair of the Membership Committee


Laurie Curtis ~ 1620 Associates, Chair of the Government Affairs Committee


Suzanne Gordon ~ Eastern Bank, Chair of the Volunteer Committee


Matt Logan ~TDL Electrical Contractors, Chair of the Veterans Committee


Patricia Carroll ~ WPLM, Easy 99.1


Anne Berriault ~ Curry College


Jonathan Bond ~ Bond Printing Company, Inc.


Patrick Browne ~ Pilgrim Hall Museum


Brian Collins ~ Pilgrim Station Entergy


Brian Faghan PTA ~ Long Pond Physical Therapy


Sue Giovanetti ~ Sacred Heart High School


Ivan Lipton ~ Plimoth Plantation


Nancy Richard ~ PACTV


Ed Santos ~ Plymouth Area Chamber Foundation


James Saunders ~ Pinewood Lodge Campground


Kristopher Stefani, ESQ. ~ Law Offices of Cahalane & Stefani, P.C.


Paul Vickery ~ Rockland Trust Company